test

Welcome to ask us your questions. Scroll down to find our contacts. If you do not find the person you are looking for, you are welcome to call our switchboard at +46 (0)370-32 52 50. You can also use our contact form below.  


  • Form "" not found.

JOMA AB

Målskog, 335 91 Gnosjö, Sweden
Phone +46 (0)370 32 52 50
Fax: +46 (0)370 32 51 25
Email: info@joma.se

Contacts

  • Rickard Josefsson

    Rickard Josefsson

    Position: Managing Director 
    Responsibilities: Masonry Products
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 51
    E-mail: rickard@joma.se

  • Yngve Josefsson

    Yngve Josefsson

    Position: Purchase & Tecnical Manager
    Responsibilities: Timber Connectors/Wire
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 52
    E-mail: yngve@joma.se

  • Jörgen Schultz

    Jörgen Schultz

    Position: Sales
    Responsibilities: Region West & Norway
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 59
    Mobile: 070-191 40 31
    E-mail: jorgen@joma.se

  • Ilkka Lidh

    Ilkka Lidh

    Position: Sales
    Responsibilities: Region East and Finland
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 63
    Mobile: 070-343 61 63 
    E-mail: ilkka@joma.se

  • Gustaf Josefsson

    Gustaf Josefsson

    Responsibilities: Timber Connector Products - Production, quality & technique
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 65

    Mobile: 072-549 90 01
    E-mail: gustaf@joma.se

  • Henrik Johansson

    Henrik Johansson

    Responsibilities: Masonry Products - Production, quality & technique

    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 68

    Mobile: 072-549 90 02

    E-mail: henrik@joma.se

  • Alexander Josefsson

    Alexander Josefsson

    Responsibilities: Avd.Chef Press
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 60
    E-mail: alexander@joma.se

  • Lise-Lotte Fjellström

    Lise-Lotte Fjellström

    Responsibilities: Order & Finance
    Phone: 0370 32 52 58
    E-mail: lise-lott@joma.se

  • Mikaela Josefsson

    Mikaela Josefsson

    Responsibilities: Market and wire orders
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 53
    E-mail: mikaela@joma.se

  • Hanna Nyberg

    Hanna Nyberg

    Responsibilities: HR
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 54
    E-mail: hanna@joma.se

  • Lotta Sköld

    Lotta Sköld

    Responsibilities: Finance
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 49

    Mobile: 070-354 27 55
    E-mail: lotta@joma.se

  • Tommy Josefsson

    Tommy Josefsson

    Responsibilities: Straightening & Cutting Wire
    Phone: 0370 32 52 61
    E-mail: tommy@joma.se 
      

  • Peter Svensson

    Peter Svensson

    Responsibilities: Electricity & IT
    Phone: 0370 32 52 56
    E-mail: peter@joma.se

  • Tom Thuresson

    Tom Thuresson

    Responsibilities: Warehouse manager
    Phone: 0370 - 32 52 55
    E-mail: tom@joma.se